A PEAK INTO MY MIND

When you search a website what do you expect to see? Eye catching images? Information on the topic you searched? Articles that strike your interest? Well when you come to my website you get all that and more. Hi I’m Tommy Pinkston but I prefer to go by T.J. and I’m an aspiring artist and future business owner and when you put causingmajorproblems.wordpress.com into your search engine you are opening a door into my world.

double-door-open-doorway-e1393618108786

My interest includes music (my passion), sports, mysteries of the world, video games, and succeeding (I mean who doesn’t want to succeed?).

cropped-img_0234.jpg

Why would someone want to visit my site?

Well not only do you get a chance to see whats going
on in my head through my blogs but theres also some pretty awesome content on there as well we’re working on some pretty dope music right now.

What type of music do I make?

Mainly I’ve made hip hop music but as of late I’ve been
indulging a little into the r&b side but I’d love to dab into a little of rock and maybe some soul at some point.

Is there anything brewing that hasn’t made it to the site yet?

Oh yea a lot more brewing we’ve got a clothing line we’re working on, more music, and I mean my imagination is infinite so blogs will be continuous so you will always know whats going on in my world and sometimes in the world in general I often blog about interesting mysteries in the world.

Anything else I would like to add?

Check out my SoundCloud https://soundcloud.com/tjaeyk for some of the hottest music coming out of Cleveland

For more insight follow my social medias just hit those buttons in the upper left corner.

Leave a comment